Leadership Team

Jason Meek

Jason Meek

Executive Director
(805) 652-0000 ext. 105
jmeek@turningpointfoundation.org
Manuel Minjares

Manuel Minjares

Housing Director
(805) 652-0000 ext.102
mminjares@turningpointfoundation.org
Kalie Matisek

Kalie Matisek

Clinical Director
(805) 652-0599 ext. 15
kmccormack@turningpointfoundation.org
Howard Rickard

Howard Rickard

Finance Manager
(805) 652-0000 ext. 110
hrickard@turningpointfoundation.org
Linda G. Fazzone

Linda G. Fazzone

Human Resources Manager
(805) 652-0000 ext. 104
Ifazzone@turningpointfoundation.org
Rena Sepulveda

Rena Sepulveda

Contracts and Grant Manager
(805) 652-000 ext. 112
rsepulveda@turningpointfoundation.org
Suki Sir

Suki Sir

Marketing and Fund Development Manager
(805) 652-0000 ext. 108
ssir@turningpointfoundation.org
Mark H. Schumacher

Mark H. Schumacher

Peer Services Manager
805-653-5045 x 301
mschumacher@turningpointfoundation.org